Über uns

Genaueres erfahren

Länderverzeichnis:

Das Länderverzeichnis beinhaltet alle offiziell bekannten Länder, die mit Banknoten arbeiten, in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

 

Tauschbereitschaft:

Ich habe einige doppelte Banknoten, die ich bereit bin, gegen andere Banknoten einzutauschen. Bitte mailen Sie mir, wenn Sie am Tausch von Banknoten interessiert sind.

 

 Identifizierungsbedarf:
Gelegentlich stosse ich auf einige seltene oder alte Papierwährungen, die auf Grund von Sprache und Zustand der Banknote schwer zu ermitteln sind. Wenn Sie über Informationen zu diesen Banknoten verfügen oder mir  Tips geben können, wie man sie erkennen kann, nehmen Sie bitte  Verbindung mit mir auf.

 

Weiterführende Links:
Ich  habe weitere interessante Links zu Ihrem Nutzen   hinzugefügt. Einige sind speziell für den allgemeinen und Fachhandel oder für private Sammler, andere sind einfach nur für pädagogische Zwecke.

Ich sammle auch US-Briefmarken vom ersten Erscheinungstag und   Ich habe fast meine US- Briefmarkensammlung vervollständigt. Zur Entspannung fliege ich gern kleine Sportflugzeuge. Ich verfüge auch über einige berufliche Titel. 

Mein persönlicher Einsatz für die Politik der USA beinhaltet die Stelle als Ehrenamtlicher Co-Vorsitzender im  Business Advisory Council in Washington, DC. Ich erhielt  die Auszeichnung National Leadership Award (Nationale Führerschaft).  Mir wurde auch die Senatorial Medal of Freedom,(Senator- Freiheitsmedaille),eine der höchsten zivilen Auszeichnungen von Seiten des US-Senats,verliehen und ich erhielt von dem National Republican Congressional Committee (Nationalen Republikanischen Kongresskommitee) einen Verdienstorden  (Congressional Order of Merit). Mein Name ist auf der Founder's Wall  nach oben  | |  vorherige | |   | 1  | 2  | 3  | 4  | |  weiter

AKAWorldBankNotes
   
   
   
AKAWorldBankNotes   AKAWorldBankNotes
Kontakt AKAWorldBankNotes

About Us

Learn More
In addition to the special exhibits, several pages are included for your research and viewing pleasure.
Country Index:
The Country Index lists all officially known banknote-issuing countries in alphabetical order.
Willing to Trade:
I have some duplicate banknotes that I am willing to trade for other notes. Please e-mail me if you are interested in trading any of your banknotes.
Need Identification:
Occasionally I acquire some rare or old paper currency that is difficult to identify because of the language or the condition of the bill. If you have some information about these bills or suggestions as how I might identify them, please contact me.
Related Links:
I have added some interesting related links for your convenience. Some are specifically for general dealers, specialized dealers, or private collectors; others are simply for educational purposes.

I also collect stamps and United States First Day Covers; I have almost completed my U.S. stamp collection. I enjoy flying small aircraft for recreation.
My involvement in U.S. politics includes being appointed as an Honorary Co-Chairman to the Business Advisory Council in Washington, D.C. I received a National Leadership Award. I was also awarded a Senatorial Medal of Freedom, one of the highest civilian awards presented by the U.S. Senate, and a Congressional Order of Merit awarded by the National Republican Congressional Committee. My name is engraved on the Founder's Wall at the Ronald Reagan Building in Washington, D.C., on the Wall of Tolerance in Montgomery, Alabama, and at the Statue of Liberty Ellis Island Museum in New York City.
I am always seeking to upgrade and expand my collection, so if you have any paper currency that you are willing to sell, please e-mail me a scanned copy of the currency and your asking price, and I will reply promptly. If you would like for me to add any of your paper currency to my Web site, under any available categories, please e-mail me a scanned copy and your explicit permission to use the image on my Web site.
Please feel free to write to me or e-mail me with any of your comments or suggestions regarding design, functionality, and contents of my site. I would be very happy to receive your input.

Have a great day, and thank you for visiting my site.


Back to Top  | |  Previous | |   | 1  | 2  | 3  | 4  | |  Next
AKAWorldBankNotes   AKAWorldBankNotes
Contact Me AKAWorldBankNotes Site Map